can you trust this website?
i've been looking for a pair of UGG boots for my birthday..and i was trying to get the specific information to tell my family.. i found out that on the UGG webiste the pair that i want ( classic short grey) is $139.00. and they dont have the size i need (7) so.. i want on other websites and found this one www.fleecefootwear.com they have UGGs and good sales...the classic short grey pair they have for $129.00 and free Ups ground shipping. so onto the questions: 1. is the ground shipping a good choice to make? 2. are they really real UGGs or 'imposters'/fakes. also i heard that the classic short uggs are now made in china..which dissapoints me are these maybe still made in Austriala? help!..i would like to tell my parents that this is a good website for them to check outt..
Public Comments
- It seems like a legit source but to be sure, you can shop the same brand at zappos.com It is very famous and with excellent customer service. It is based in Las Vegas Nevada, where they have a huge warehouse. Ground transportation is okay but will take a bit longer for delivery, however it is cheaper than air. It is up to you. Want to pay less and wait more or pay more and wait less? If you are concerned with the site being legit, you should choose the last option.
- in my personal opinion I think this website is reliable and has authentic products. the prices seem legit enough, as they are not that discounted. Also regarding them being made in China, yes UGGs have moved their production to China and most of the tall and short UGGs as far as I have read and heard are all made in China for the last 3 years. Hope this helped. :))))
Powered by Yahoo! Answers